The deletion of a hard disk operation is reserved exclusively for additional disks (HD1, HD2, and HD3). In order to carry out this operation you need to turn off the Cloud Server from the control panel and then perform the removal by clicking on the button "Remove
" in the area marked "Virtual Disks
To make the changes effective confirm them by clicking on "OK
The operations described have an exclusively exemplary nature: the improper use or use without due care and skill, can cause the partial and/or total loss of data, and in some cases may disrupt the correct operation of the virtual machine. Using this guide without the appropriate skills is not recommended. Aruba S.p.A. does not accept any responsibility for any problems or damage caused by using these guides.