Phone sales support +39 0575 05077
  Phone technical support +39 0575 0508
 
Cloud Server > 2 - Managing your credit > Service reactivation after a top-up

2.6.1 Service reactivation after a top-up

 PLEASE NOTE: the credit top-up (after the credit has run out) does not imply the reactivation of any services that were turned off/disconnected/archived by the system: the customer is responsible for this operation.
This option is meant to protect the customer, who may have deliberately put a resource on hold prior to the credit running out.
 
 IMPORTANT: at the time of the top-up, it is important to check how much credit is required: the minimum top-up amount of 1,00 Euro+VAT may not be sufficient to reactivate all the services that were turned off/disconnected/archived; on the contrary, it may be enough only for resources charged on an hourly basis (e.g.: Cloud Server Pro), while it may not be enough for those charged on a monthly basis (e.g.: Cloud Server Smart).
Therefore, you are reminded to check what services you wish to reactivate. Should you fail to reactivate the services, these will follow their usual process once the credit has run out. The manual reactivation procedure is irrespective of the method used to calculate the service (hourly cost, monthly cost or on a calendar month basis).