When your credit runs out all your Cloud Server Pro are automatically switched off and it will no longer be possible to restart them without first topping up your credit with at least 1.00 Euro (not including VAT), or the amount required to reactivate the services.
At the same time all the services with a cost per hour will be suspended or cancelled (e.g.: Virtual Switches).
One week after your credit runs out, if you fail to top up, the Cloud Server Pro will be automatically archived and all the network resources will be disconnected from the Cloud Server Pro.
Ten days after archiving, if no top-up has been made, all the Cloud Server Pro and resources purchased by the customer will be cancelled.
If your credit runs out the resources with a monthly cost (e.g.: Cloud Server Smart, Load Balancer, Unified Storage, etc.), will be active for the period paid in advance, after which they will follow the same process as for the resources per hour.
The Licenses* related to the template of the Cloud Server Pro, even if paid for in advance, will follow the process for the Cloud Server Pro.
N.B.: the cancellation process is irreversible and the data will no longer be available.
Resource suspension/deletion timeframe
Resources charged on an hourly / monthly / pay-per-use basis
Resources charged on an annual basis
: the service is active and running;
: at this stage it is possible to reactivate the service after topping up with sufficient credit;
: the service is permanently deleted;