Users of the Jelastic Cloud service can create multiple Jelastic Cloud accounts and link them to different tariff plans (pay-per-use or price plans).
If a price plan option is selected, the cost of the service will be charged when the Jelastic Cloud Account is created.
As price plans are paid in advance, the cost is not affected by any changes to the account status (ACTIVE/SUSPENDED).
The suspension of a Jelastic Cloud Account with a price plan does NOT change the expiry date of the price plan, which will still be calculated as 30 days from the activation date.
If a pay-per-use plan has been selected and the Jelastic Cloud Account has a SUSPENDED status, the resources used will continue to be counted.
WARNING: If a Jelastic Cloud Account with a price plan is deleted the amount already charged for that particular price plan will be lost.