Phone sales support +39 0575 05077
  Phone technical support +39 0575 0508
 

3.4 Delete a plan

The plans you buy can be deleted at any time. In order to delete a plan go to the details page of the plan you wish to delete (by following the instructions found in the "Edit a plan" guide).
A page like the following will appear.



By using the "Delete" button you can permanently delete a plan. Simply confirm in the modal window that appears.


 
  ATTENZIONE: we remind you that this action is irreversible and that by deleting a plan you will lose any checks you may have configured in relation to that specific plan.



Bookmark and Share