If the delete a domain name
operation is performed, the service will remain active until its natural expiry.
If you wish to cancel the scheduled deletion of a domain, thereby reactivating the automatic renewal of the service on expiry, you can do so from the domain’s technical datasheet, using the "MANAGE
- In the "DOMAIN STATUS" area, the deletion date corresponding to the end of the prepaid period, will be displayed underneath the "ACTIVE" label.
- By clicking on "Cancel deletion", the scheduled deletion at the end of the prepaid period can be cancelled.