When a check is deleted, all data configured when the check was created or edited thereafter will be lost. Deleting a check is permanent and all historical data for the check will thereby be permanently deleted and no longer available.
To delete a check, first go to the technical datasheet for the Monitoring plan.
" section contains a list of all the enabled checks for that plan
A check can be deleted regardless of whether the status is "ENABLED" or "DISABLED".
Open the drop-down menu by placing the mouse over the arrow next to the "MANAGE
" button and select "Delete
A pop-up window will appear asking "Delete the check selected?
" requiring confirmation of the action by pressing "OK, DELETE