Phone sales support +39 0575 05077
  Phone technical support +39 0575 0508
 
Object Storage > 2 - Managing your credit > What happens when the credit runs out?

2.4 What happens when the credit runs out?

When the credit runs out, all pay-per-use Object Storage accounts available to the user are disabled (they change to DISABLED status) and cannot be reactivated without a credit top-up of at least 1,00 Euro+VAT or of the amount required to reactivate the Object Storage accounts.

If the customer runs out of credit, the package Object Storage accounts will continue to be active until the natural expiry date of 30 days paid in advance, after which they will change to DISABLED status.

Whether it is a pay-per-use Object Storage account or a package Object Storage account, once seventeen days have elapsed since the deactivation, if the TOP-UP amount is INSUFFICIENT and the DISABLED Object Storage accounts have not been REACTIVATED, the accounts will be permanently CANCELLED with the consequent loss of all data stored on the disk space of all Object Storage accounts.
 
 PLEASE NOTE: the deletion process cannot be undone and it will no longer be possible to recover the data.



Bookmark and Share