After entering the "Edit
" section of the account you wish to change the price plan for you will find a page like the following.
In the "Select price plan
" section you will find the option selected when creating the account. To change the price plan simply select a different price plan and proceed by clicking the "Edit
" button. In the case of package price plans we remind you to indicate how the system should behave if the resources run out.
You will be asked to confirm the operation through a modal window like the one below.
Click on "OK
to confirm and save your settings.