Phone sales support +39 0575 05077
  Phone technical support +39 0575 0508
 

7.3.1.3 Deleting a backup plan

To Delete a backup plan proceed as follows:
  • select the "Backup plans" option found in the top menu,
  • you will reach the page with the list of backup plans.
  • Select the plan you wish to delete (the selected line will be highlighted in green),
  • click "Delete",
  • a window like the following will open,
  • asking you to confirm the operation. Click "Yes" to confirm or "No" to cancel.
 ATTENTION: by eliminating a backup plan all the VMs associated with that backup plan will go from "OK" (protected VM) to "Not protected" (VM not protected). By deleting a backup plan, the single backups already performed are not cancelled.