Phone sales support +39 0575 05077
  Phone technical support +39 0575 0508
 

7.3.3.1 Deleting one or more backups from a VM

To delete one or more backups proceed as follows:
  • select the "Backup storage" option found in the top menu,
  • you will reach a page which displays all the VMs.
  • by selecting a VM, a list of the backups performed on that VM will be displayed,
  • click the "Delete" icon to delete the single backup,
  • a window like the following will open,
  • from which you can select one or more backups to delete. Click "OK" to confirm or "Cancel" to cancel.
The same process can be performed by selecting a single VM and clicking "Delete".

If you select multiple VMs, you can delete all the backups related to those VMs, it is not possible to select single backups.
 
 ATTENTION: deleting a backup is irreversible. The data found in the backup you delete can no longer be recovered.


Bookmark and Share