Phone sales support +39 0575 05077
  Phone technical support +39 0575 0508
 

7.3.1.2 Editing a backup plan

To edit a backup plan proceed as follows:
  • select the "Backup plans" option found in the top menu,
  • you will reach the page with the list of backup plans.
  • Select the plan you wish to edit (the selected line will be highlighted in green),
  • click "Edit",
  • a window like the following will open,
  • make the changes you wish to make then click "OK" to confirm the settings.
The changes made to the backup plan will be effective immediately on all the VMs associated with that specific backup plan.


Bookmark and Share