Phone sales support +39 0575 05077
  Phone technical support +39 0575 0508
 
Private > 1 - The Private Cloud service > Deleting a Private Cloud

1.4 Deleting a Private Cloud

 For more technical or sales information please contact our team of experts.
To delete a Private Cloud proceed as follows:
  • sign in the Control Panel using your credentials,
  • click on the "CLOUD Private" tab,

  • select the data center with the Private Cloud you wish to delete,
  • you will then reach the "Private Cloud" section,

  • click on the "Manage" button of the Private Cloud you wish to delete.

You will reach the technical details page of the Private Cloud.



Click on "DELETE",



and confirm in the modal window which opens.



Now the status of the Private Cloud will switch from "Active" to "Deleting".


 
The Private Cloud will be deleted within 24 hours during office hours (8:30/18:30) from Monday to Friday.
As soon as the request has been processed a notification will be displayed in the Control Panel.


Bookmark and Share