A KMS with linked services active and active keys cannot be deleted; all linked services must be deleted first. The deletion of a KMS cannot be undone and charges paid in advance will be lost.
- Log in to Aruba Cloud Management Platform;
- from the menu, select GOVERNANCE > Security;
- in the Key Management System area, select Go to your KMS;
- in the Key Management System section, find the KMS you want to delete and select the three dots at the end of the corresponding row;
- select Delete from the list;
- in the window that opens, confirm the operation and select Delete KMS.