Consequences of deleting a Kubernetes cluster
Deleting a Kubernetes cluster is an irreversible action: any connected
volumes will also be permanently deleted.
Deleting a Kubernetes cluster
- Log in to Aruba CMP;
- from the menu, select PUBLIC CLOUD > Container;
- in the Aruba Managed Kubernetes area, select Go to clusters;
- in the Aruba Managed Kubernetes section, locate the Kubernetes cluster you want to delete and select the three dots at the end of the corresponding row;
- select Delete cluster from the list;
- in the Delete cluster window, confirm the operation and select Delete cluster;
- the Kubernetes cluster changes to the Deleting status;
- you can also delete the cluster from the details page by selecting Delete cluster under Cluster actions.