Deleting a DBaaS also deletes all underlying databases, users, and automatic backups.
Any associated manual backups will remain available, but you will only be able to download or delete them. The restore function will no longer be available.
- Sign in to the Aruba Cloud Management Platform;
- from the SERVICES menu on the left, select Database Foundation;
- in the DBaaS area, select Go to your DBaaS;
- in the Database as a Service section, locate the DBaaS you want to delete and select the three dots at the end of the corresponding row;
- select Delete from the list;
- in the Delete DBaaS window, confirm the operation and select Confirm.