Before deleting a subnet, you must first delete all its associated Cloud resources.
You can only delete a default subnet if it does not belong to the default VPC Network.
Continue as follows:
- sign in to the VPC Network details page;
- all subnets connected with the VPC Network will be listed in the Subnet section;
- find the one you want to delete and click on the three dots ... at the end of the line;
- select Delete subnet from the list of options;
- the Delete subnet pop up will open asking you to confirm;
- click on Delete subnet to finish.