Deleting a Client Credential is irreversible.
To delete a Client Credential, follow these steps:
- sign in to Aruba CMP;
- from the menu, select UTILITIES > Developer Tools;
- in the Client Credentials area, select Go to service;
- you will be taken to the Client Credentials section;
- all Client Credentials will be listed;
- find the Client Credential you want to delete and select the three dots at the end of the corresponding row;
- select Delete from the menu;
- the Delete Client Credential window opens: confirm the operation.
After confirmation, the Client Credential changes to the
Deleting status. Once the operation is complete, it will no longer appear in the list in the
Client Credentials section.