Manage AWI account  /  Topping-up credit  /  Auto top-up: activate, change and cancel

2.4 Auto top-up: activate, change and cancel

The auto top-up, allows you to set an automatic top-up once your credit limit has been reached.
 
Auto top-up can be activated using credit card or PayPal.

Sign in to the Customer Area using your login details: account username (AWI-12345 account) and password.

Follow the normal top-up process by clicking on "TOP-UP" on the right.

Once you have reached step "5 PAYMENT" you will see "Activate the auto top-up option!". By ticking the checkbox next to this option, the system will automatically charge your credit card or PayPal account the amount set. 

To confirm activation, simply complete the top-up process.

Remember that the amount set when activating auto top-up will then change the amount entered for the minimum credit balance warning.

Once the process is completed, the auto top-up service will be active.
Sign in to the Customer Area using your login details: account username (AWI-12345 account) and password.

Click on the "Set up auto top-up" link in the "Auto top-up" area under "Credit balance".

The "Set up auto top-up" window will appear.

Set the limit below which you want to authorize the automatic top-up and the top-up amount.
Then confirm by clicking on "SET UP AUTO TOP-UP".
 
If using a credit card, you will be asked to simulate a payment for the sum of 0.01 Euro, for the sole purpose of verifying the credit card details. At the end of the process the auto top-up service will be active.
Sign in to the Customer Area using your login details: account username (AWI-12345 account) and password.

Select "Manage your credit" from the left-hand menu.

The "Auto top-up" section is on the right.

If you click on "CHANGE" the "Set up auto top-up" window will appear.

Enter the changes that you want to make and confirm by clicking on "SET UP AUTO TOP-UP".
Sign in to the Customer Area using your login details: account username (AWI-12345 account) and password.

Select "Manage your credit" from the left-hand menu.

The "Auto top-up" section is on the right.

If you click on "Cancel auto top-up", a window will appear asking you to confirm that you want to cancel the auto top-up.