Which VPC Networks can be deleted
You can only delete a VPC Network if:
What happens when you delete a VPC Network
Deleting a VPC Network is irreversible.
Deleting a VPC Network
- Sign in to the Aruba Cloud Management Platform;
- from the menu, select PUBLIC CLOUD > Network;
- in the Virtual Private Cloud Network area, select Go to your VPC Networks;
- in the Virtual Private Cloud Network section, locate the VPC Network you want to delete and select the three dots at the end of the corresponding row;
- select Delete VPC Network from the list;
- in the Delete VPC Network window, confirm the operation.