VMware on Aruba Cloud > Network > Hybrid Link > Deleting a Hybrid Link

04 Deleting a Hybrid Link

  • Go to the Hybrid Link service details page;
  • select DELETE in the HYBRID LINK ACTIONS area;
  • confirm the operation in the window displayed;
  • while the service is being deleted, on the Hybrid Link Manage page, the service status changes from Connected to Deleting.
  • Deleting the Hybrid Link does not affect the connected services.
  • Deleting a service (Unified Storage and/or Virtual Private Cloud) connected via a Hybrid Link also results in the Hybrid Link being deleted.