- Access the Unified Storage service details page;
- select DELETE in the UNIFIED STORAGE ACTIONS area;
- in the Confirm Unified Storage Deletion window, check the information displayed (the private network connected to the service will also be deleted);
- confirm the operation by selecting CONTINUE;
- in the Delete Unified Storage window, confirm by selecting OK, CONFIRM.
Deleting the Unified Storage service is irreversible and results in:
- the permanent loss of the files stored in the corresponding storage space (regardless of the selected protocol);
- the deletion of any connected Hybrid Link service;
- the deletion of the VLAN connected to the service if only one Unified Storage service is present.