BACKUP  /  Backup  /  3 - Backup Account  /  Delete a Backup Account

3.3 Delete a Backup Account

After opening the technical detail page of the Backup Account you wish to delete, you will reach a page like the following.



To delete the Backup Account, click on "DELETE".



You then need to confirm the operation from a modal window like the following.