What happens when you delete Agentless Backup
Deleting Agentless Backup permanently deletes the associated backup.
What to do before deleting a volume backup
Before deleting the volume backup, make sure that you no longer need it.
If you performed a restore, make sure it was completed successfully.
Deleting Agentless Backup
- Go to the Agentless Backup details page;
- select Backup Actions and then Delete;
- a confirmation window opens.