What happens when you delete a Container Registry
If you delete the Container Registry, all images stored in the associated volume will no longer be usable. This operation is irreversible.
What to do before deleting a Container Registry
Before deleting the Container Registry, we recommend that you:
- download the images stored in the Container Registry;
- create a new Container Registry;
- upload the images you saved to the new Container Registry.
Deleting a Container Registry
- Go to the Container Registry details page;
- select Container Registry actions and then Delete Container Registry;
- a window opens asking you to confirm the operation.