Deleting a snapshot is irreversible.
- Log in to Aruba CMP;
- from the menu, select Public Cloud > Storage;
- in the Block Storage area, select Go to Block Storage;
- at the bottom of the page, select the Snapshot tab;
- locate the snapshot you want to delete and select the three dots at the end of the corresponding row;
- select Delete from the list;
- in the Delete snapshot window, confirm the operation.