After entering the "Edit
" section of the account
you will find a page like the following.
In the "Select plan
" section you will find the option selected when creating the Backup Account. To change it, simply select a different plan and proceed by clicking the "Edit
" button. In the case of package plans, we remind you to indicate how the system should behave if the resources run out.
Confirm and save your settings simply by clicking "OK".