6 How to delete the user

 

What deleting the management user involves

If you delete a management user, the associated user will no longer be able to access the Aruba Cloud Management Platform. Deletion is an irreversible operation.

Alternatively, you can choose to temporarily suspend the management user.

How to delete the management user

  • Access the detail page of the management user;
  • go to User actions and select Delete;
  • in the window that opens, confirm the deletion and click on Delete user.
Alternatively:
  • go to the Management users section;
  • locate the user you want to delete and click on the three dots at the end of the corresponding row;
  • select Delete from the proposed list;
  • in the window that opens, confirm the deletion and click on Delete user.