in the Suspend user or Reactivate user window confirm the operation.
If you suspend the management user, you will prevent the holder of that user from accessing the Aruba Cloud Management Platform. Any actions performed before the suspension by the management user (such as scheduling on a Cloud Server) will not be affected.