Load Balancer > Deleting a load balancer

06 Deleting a load balancer

Deleting a load balancer is irreversible and also deletes the rules configured on the load balancer.
The IP address assigned during activation will not be deleted.
The load history and statistics will no longer be available.
  • Access the load balancer details page;
  • make sure that the load balancer is disabled;
  • in the LOAD BALANCER ACTIONS area, select DELETE;
  • in the Delete Load Balancer and Rules window, confirm the operation by selecting OK, CONFIRM.
Related guides:
Managing a load balancer