Manage AWI account  /  Using credit  /  What happens to credit when a service is cancelled?

3.4 What happens to credit when a service is cancelled?

Service Cost If the service is cancelled
Cloud Server Pro hourly the amount paid for the current hour will be lost
Cloud Server Smart monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
Virtual Switch hourly the amount paid for the current hour will be lost
Additional public IP hourly the amount paid for the current hour will be lost
Additional FTP space hourly the amount paid for the current hour will be lost
Microsoft SQL Server License* monthly (calendar month) the amount paid in advance for the calendar month will be lost
RDS License* monthly (calendar month) the amount paid in advance for the calendar month will be lost
Plesk License* monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
∟ Extensions monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
Load balancer monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
∟ SMS notification Pay Per Use no fee - the service is disabled
Unified Storage monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
Private Cloud monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
Hybrid Link monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
Pay-per-use Backup Pay Per Use the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
Backup package monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
Pay-per-use Object Storage Pay Per Use the amount paid for the current hour will be lost
Object Storage package monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
Monitoring Plans monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
Monitoring Free Plan monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
SMS notification Pay Per Use no fee - the service is disabled
DNS Management monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
Domain Name annual no fee - the service will not be renewed when it expires
∟ Whois Privacy annual no fee - the service is disabled
Pay-per-use Jelastic Pay Per Use the amount paid for the current hour will be lost
Jelastic package monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
DBaaS with shared resources monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
DBaaS with dedicated resources monthly 30 days the amount paid in advance for the 30 days will be lost
* Licenses are linked to the Cloud Server Pro/Smart template

 
Service Cost If transferring to another provider
Domain Name annual the amount paid in advance for the year will be lost
∟ Whois Privacy annual the amount paid in advance for the year will be lost