COMPUTING > Cloud Servers > 15 - Personal templates > Delete a personal template

15.4 Delete a personal template Cloud Server Pro service guide

Deleting a template does not affect Cloud Servers created from that template.

Delete a personal template as follows:
  • go to the Control Panel;
  • select "COMPUTING" from the horizontal menu;
  • select the data center housing the personal template you want to delete;
  • select "Personal Templates" from the "TEMPLATES" area in the left menu;
  • this takes you to the "Personal Templates" area;
  • click on "MANAGE" next to the template you want to delete;
  • this takes you to the datasheet for the personal template;
  • click on "DELETE" in the "PERSONAL TEMPLATE ACTIONS" area;
  • the "Delete Personal Template" window will open asking you to confirm;
  • click "OK, CONFIRM" to continue.