Phone sales support +39 0575 05077
  Phone technical support +39 0575 0508
 
Partner > 5 - User Management > Deleting a User

5.6 Deleting a User

To delete a User go to:
"Partner Control Panel" -> "Manage" -> "MANAGE USERS" -> "Manage Users" -> select the "Manage" button of the User

A page like the following will open.



By selecting the "Delete" option, a modal window like the following will appear:



select "OK" to confirm the operation, or press "Cancel". We remind you that deleting a User is permanent and irreversible.




Bookmark and Share