Phone sales support +39 0575 05077
  Phone technical support +39 0575 0508
 
Partner > 5 - User Management > Disabling\Re-enabling a User

5.5 Disabling\Re-enabling a User

Partners can disable/enable one single User or multiple Users at the same time from the Control Panel, in both cases proceed as follows. Users with the "Disabled" status have blocked access to the service. At any time the Administrator can decide to change the status of a User.

Disable/Enable a single User

Go to: "Partner Control Panel" -> "Manage" -> "MANAGE USERS" -> "Manage Users" -> select the  "Manage" button of the User.

A page like the following will open.




Disable a User:
By selecting the "Disable" option, a modal window like the following will appear:



select "OK" to confirm the operation, or press "Cancel". It is only possible to disable Users with the "Active" status.

Re-enablea User:

By selecting the "Enable" option, a modal window like the following will appear:



select "OK" to confirm the operation, or press "Cancel". It is only possible to enable Users with the "Suspended" status.

Disable/Enable multiple Users at the same time

Go to: "Partner Control Panel" -> "Manage" -> "MANAGE USERS" -> "Manage Users"

A page like the following will open.



Select the line of the User you wish to disable/enable: the line will be highlighted with a different background colour. By pressing the "Ctrl" keyboard button and clicking on another User, the second line will also be highlighted; using this method, select the Users of your choice. You can proceed to disable/enable Users by using the list found at the bottom of the table.



Select the "Enable" or "Disable" option,



by pressing the "Run" button a confirmation message will appear,



press "OK" to accept the operation or "Cancel".




Bookmark and Share