All the Scheduled Tasks (single or recurring) can be edited or deleted at any time. There are two ways to edit a Scheduled Task:
From the Calendar view: simply select one of the existing Tasks,
and select one of the options.
From the List view:
by selecting either "Edit
" or "Delete