The plans you buy can be deleted at any time. In order to delete a plan go to the details page of the plan you wish to delete (by following the instructions found in the "Edit a plan
A page like the following will appear.
By using the "Delete
" button you can permanently delete a plan. Simply confirm in the modal window that appears.
ATTENZIONE: we remind you that this action is irreversible and that by deleting a plan you will lose any checks you may have configured in relation to that specific plan.