the credit top-up (after the credit has run out) does not imply the reactivation of any services that were turned off/disconnected/archived by the system: the customer is responsible for this operation (see guide
When the Partner's Credit runs out,
all services charged on an hourly basis (e.g.: Cloud Server Pro) will be switched off and it won't be possible to launch them without having topped up your Credit by at least 10,00 Euro+VAT (or the amount required to reactivate the services), unless the Partner has agreed a Credit Limit with Aruba. In that case, the Cloud Servers are switched off when the Credit Limit runs out (see specific guide
A week after the Credit has run out
(or the Credit Limit has run out), if a top-up of at least 10,00 Euro+VAT (or the amount required to reactivate the services) has not been made, the Cloud Server Pro are automatically archived and all the network resources are disconnected.
If, ten days after archiving
, a top-up of at least 10,00 Euro+VAT has not been made, all the Cloud Server Pro and the purchased resources will be deleted.
If the Credit runs out, the resources charged on a monthly basis
(e.g.: Cloud Server Smart, Load Balancer, Unified Storage etc...), will be active for the period paid in advance
, after which they will be switched off/disconnected/deactivated for seventeen days and then permanently deleted.
PLEASE NOTE: the deletion process cannot be undone and it will no longer be possible to recover the data and the configurations.
Resources charged on an hourly / monthly / pay per use basis
Resources charged on an annual basis
: the service is active and running;
: at this stage it is possible to reactivate the service after making the required top-up;
: the service is permanently deleted;